Home

 

Obituaries

 

Art & Leisure

 

Calendars

 

Puzzle Page

 

Coupons

Cover Story

Local

Sports

Outdoors

Classifieds

Contact Us

 
   
 

Founder
James Webb

Publisher & Sales
James A. Webb, Jr.
JWebb@webbweekly.com
570-337-0755

General Manager & Sales
Larry Andrews
LAndrews@webbweekly.com
570-337-0757

Editor & Sales
Steph Nordstrom
webbnews@webbweekly.com
570-326-9322

Production Manager
Erik Nordstrom
webbads@webbweekly.com
570-326-9322

Creative Design, Website, Cartoonist, Obituaries
Bill Stanford
bstanford@webbweekly.com

Sales
Ron Mingle
RMingle@webbweekly.com
570-419-9826

Sales
Charlie Gizenski
cgizenski@webbweekly.com
570-419-3334

Classifieds
Nickie Turi
classifieds@webbweekly.com
570-337-0756

 

 

 

 

Webb Weekly
280 Kane St., Suite 2
South Williamsport, PA 17702

 

google map html embed  
 
 
 
 
Click on a writer's photo below to read their articles.
 
 
Jim Webb, Jr.
From The Publisher
 
Steph Nordstrom
From The Editor
 
Fishing With
Mike O'Brien
 
Outdoors With
Ken Hunter
 
Scott on Sports
Scott Lowery
 
Sporting Matters
Jamie Spencer
 
The Jaded Eye
Gerry Ayers
 
Sports Digest
Bill Byam
 
 
 
 
Home
 
Obituaries
 
Sports
 
Calendars
 
Puzzle Page
 
Coupons
 
Cover Story
Local News
Art & Leisure
Outdoors
Classifieds
Contact Us